where the lines overlap

what’s making me sick

I really wish I wasn’t here writing these words, but I’m really upset about something.
Maybe my misanthropist side today is stronger than ever, or maybe people are just too stupid and time-server.
I CAN’T stand when people speak without knowing the whole truth (in case it exists). I CAN’T stand when they take advantage of natural events to try to destroy someone else’s public image.

People who haven’t been here for a long time and tried to sink everything that was good just because they didn’t like the place. People who now want some fucking money and try to be part of the local administration. People who want it so bad. People who are only able to take down the others to make their own way.

I have something to tell you, people:
Yeah, they’ve been there before you did, and they have done a lot for this town without you knowing, because, oh that’s funny!, because you didn’t care. And now what? Things were not right the way they were just because you want to take their place now? It doesn’t make any sense. NOW this town deserves your marvellous presence? C’mon dudes, it has been great without your poisonous words. Now you’re just making me sick.

Leave a comment